http://ru.hhyfence.com
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > ограда > Забор в аэропорту

Забор в аэропорту

Категория продукта Забор в аэропорту, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Забор в аэропорту, Ограждение в аэропорту поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Забор безопасности аэропорта R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Аэропорт взлетно-посадочная полоса аэропорта

Цена за штуку: USD 87 - 90 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Цена за штуку
500 Bag/Bags USD 87 / Bag/Bags
300 Bag/Bags USD 90 / Bag/Bags

марка: huahaiyuan

Подробности Упаковки: В упаковке

Способность поставки: 1000000

Количество минимального заказа: 300 Bag/Bags

Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

Аэропорт анти забор забор аэропорт взрыва забор сварка оцинкованный аэропорт забор аэропорт забор с проволокой бритвы, anping huahaiyuan проволочной сетки Co., ltd производить сварные забор аэропорта, мы можем предоставить ваш запрос на...
Аэропорт защитный забор

Цена за штуку: USD 85 - 88 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Цена за штуку
1000 Set/Sets USD 85 / Set/Sets
500 Set/Sets USD 87 / Set/Sets
300 Set/Sets USD 88 / Set/Sets

марка: huahaiyuan

Подробности Упаковки: В поддоне

Способность поставки: 1000000

Количество минимального заказа: 300 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

Аэропорт забор забор забор аэропорт безопасность забор плотный забор аэропорта Также известный как ограждение безопасности периметра аэропорта, наши заграждения в аэропорту состоят из V-образного кронштейна, усиленной сварной сетки, швов...
Безопасность забор аэропорт анти-взбираться бритва аэропорт фехтование

Цена за штуку: USD 93 - 95 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Цена за штуку
500 Set/Sets USD 93 / Set/Sets
300 Set/Sets USD 95 / Set/Sets

марка: huahaiyuan

Подробности Упаковки: В поддоне

Способность поставки: 1000000

Количество минимального заказа: 300 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

Безопасность забор аэропорт анти-взбираться бритва аэропорт фехтование Сетка имеет V-образные ребра жесткости, что значительно повышает ударопрочность ограждения аэропорта. Каждая стойка представляет собой прямоугольный стальной столб 60 x 60 мм с...
Аэропорт забор забор безопасности аэропорта

Цена за штуку: USD 73 - 75 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Цена за штуку
300 Set/Sets USD 73 / Set/Sets
200 Set/Sets USD 75 / Set/Sets

марка: huahaiyuan

Подробности Упаковки: Навалом, на паллете

Способность поставки: 100000

Количество минимального заказа: 200 Set/Sets

Сертификаты : ISO9001:2008

Аэропорт забор забор безопасности аэропорта Также известный как ограждение безопасности периметра аэропорта, наши заграждения в аэропорту состоят из V-образного кронштейна, усиленной сварной сетки, швов безопасности и оцинкованных горячим способом...
Китай Забор в аэропорту Поставщики

Также известный как ограждение безопасности периметра аэропорта, наши заборы из аэропорта состоят из V-образного кронштейна, усиленной сварной сетки, швов безопасности и горячеоцинкованных лезвий. Это ограждение безопасности спроектировано специально для защиты и широко используется в аэропортах, военных базах и других местах, где безопасность и защита являются обязательными.

Клиенты могут выбрать для добавления колючей проволоки в верхней части ограждения периметра аэропорта, добавив к безопасности и защите производительности забора. Благодаря гальваническому покрытию, наплавке, пластическому напылению, окунанию и другим коррозионно-стойким покрытиям, колючая проволока увеличивает стойкость к старению, солнечному свету и погоде. Эти ограждения из колючей проволоки имеют чистый, обтекаемый вид поверх безопасности. Колючая проволока эффективно препятствует проникновению злоумышленников через ограждение, и с добавлением четырех горизонтальных элементов жесткости каждый забор чрезвычайно прочен и долговечен.

материал

Высококачественная низкоуглеродистая стальная проволока, колючая проволока BTO22

Характеристики

Для сварки применяются высокопрочные проволоки из низкоуглеродистой стали толщиной 5,0 мм. По желанию клиента могут быть использованы различные материалы.

Размер сита: 50 х 100 мм, 50 х 200 мм, 75 х 150 мм

Сетка имеет V-образные ребра жесткости, что значительно повышает ударопрочность ограждения аэропорта.

Каждая стойка представляет собой прямоугольный стальной столб 60 x 60 мм с добавлением сверху приваренного V-образного кронштейна. После процесса горячего цинкования каждый продукт подвергается электростатическому распылению порошка полиэфира высокого качества с цветовыми схемами RAL для дополнительной защиты от элементов.

Выдающиеся преимущества:

1. Гладкий внешний вид, практичность, легкость транспортировки и удобная установка

2. Связь между ограждением и столбиком настраивается и адаптируется к различным ландшафтам.

3. Каждый забор в аэропорту имеет четыре элемента жесткости, установленных горизонтально. Они не только увеличивают прочность ограждения и улучшают внешний вид, но и делают это без повышения стоимости.

Приложения

Аэропорты, частные объекты, военные районы, промышленные предприятия, зоны развития

Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Amy Huo Ms. Amy Huo
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта

http://www.hhyfence.com
Home > Products > Fence > Airport Fence

Airport Fence

Product categories of Airport Fence, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Airport Fence, Airport Fencing suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Airport Security Fence R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
airport fence airport security fence

Unit Price: USD 73 - 75 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
300 Set/Sets USD 73 / Set/Sets
200 Set/Sets USD 75 / Set/Sets

Brand: huahaiyuan

Packaging: in bulk , in pallet

Supply Ability: 100000

Min. Order: 200 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

airport fence airport security fence Also known as an airport perimeter security fence, our airport fences consist of a V-shaped bracket post, reinforced welded mesh, security joints, and hot dip galvanized blades. This security fencing is designed...
China Airport Fence of with CE
airport anti-climb fence airport security fence

Unit Price: USD 85 - 88 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
1000 Set/Sets USD 85 / Set/Sets
500 Set/Sets USD 87 / Set/Sets
300 Set/Sets USD 88 / Set/Sets

Brand: huahaiyuan

Packaging: in pallet

Supply Ability: 1000000

Min. Order: 300 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

airport anti-climb fence airport security fence dense airport fence Also known as an airport perimeter security fence, our airport fences consist of a V-shaped bracket post, reinforced welded mesh, security joints, and hot dip galvanized blades....
China Manufacturer of Airport Fencing
airport anti climb fence airport blast fence

Unit Price: USD 87 - 90 / Bag/Bags

Min.Order Unit Price
500 Bag/Bags USD 87 / Bag/Bags
300 Bag/Bags USD 90 / Bag/Bags

Brand: huahaiyuan

Packaging: in package

Supply Ability: 1000000

Min. Order: 300 Bag/Bags

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

airport anti climb fence airport blast fence welded galvanized airport fence airport fence with razor wire, anping huahaiyuan wire mesh co.,ltd produce welded airport fence , we can accord to your request to produce , please send the drawing to us ,...
Customized Airport Security Fence Made in China
security airport fence anti-climb razor airport fencing

Unit Price: USD 93 - 95 / Set/Sets

Min.Order Unit Price
500 Set/Sets USD 93 / Set/Sets
300 Set/Sets USD 95 / Set/Sets

Brand: huahaiyuan

Packaging: in pallet

Supply Ability: 1000000

Min. Order: 300 Set/Sets

Certificate: ISO9001:2008

security airport fence anti-climb razor airport fencing The mesh is designed with V-shaped reinforcement ribs, which significantly improves the airport security fence's impact resistance. Each post is a 60 x 60mm rectangular steel post, with the...
Professional Manufacturer of Welded Wire Mesh Fence
China Airport Fence Suppliers

Also known as an airport perimeter Security Fence, our airport fences consist of a V-shaped bracket post, reinforced welded mesh, security joints, and hot dip galvanized blades. This Security Fencing is designed specifically for defense, and is widely used in airports, military bases and other locations where safety and protection is a must.

Customers can choose to add barbed wires to the top of the airport perimeter fencing, adding to the security and protection performance of the Fence. Due to an electroplating coating, hot dip, plastic spraying, dipping and other corrosion resistance coatings, the barbed wires add to an already great resistance to aging, sunlight and weather. These Barbed Wire fences feature a clean, streamlined appearance on top of the security performance. The barbed wires effectively prevent intruders from climbing over the fence, and with the addition of four horizontal stiffeners, each fence is extremely strong and durable.

Material

High-quality low carbon steel wire, BTO22 barbed wire

Specifications

5.0mm high-strength low-carbon steel wires are used for welding. Different materials can be used upon customer requests.

Sieve size: 50 x 100mm, 50 x 200mm, 75 x 150mm

The mesh is designed with V-shaped reinforcement ribs, which significantly improves the Airport Security Fence's impact resistance.

Each post is a 60 x 60mm rectangular steel post, with the addition of a welded V-bracket on top. After the hot dip galvanization process, each produce undergoes a high quality polyester powder electrostatic spraying with RAL color schemes for added protection against the elements.

Outstanding Advantages:

1. Smooth appearance, practical, easy to transport and convenient installation

2. The connection between the fence and the post is adjustable and adaptable to different terrains.

3. Each Airport Fence has four stiffeners installed in a horizontal manner. These not only increase the strength in the fence and improves the aesthetic appearance, but they do so without raising costs.

Applications

Airports, private properties, military areas, industrial factories, development zones

Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Amy Huo Ms. Amy Huo
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier